Home Movie News Bad Bunny premiered "El Apagón" hours before his native Puerto Rico suffered...

Bad Bunny premiered “El Apagón” hours before his native Puerto Rico suffered the ravages of Hurricane Fiona | Video

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Sunday, September 18, 2022

Bad Bunny premieres his documentary video clip "The blackout" playing



1:18

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Why "The Bayadère" is one of Herman Cornejo's favorite works?


1:28

Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

How did Herman Cornejo inherit Julio Bocca's jacket in "Don Quixote"?


1:10

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

What does it feel like "hang in the air" a ballet dancer?


1:11

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Maluma tells his new venture


1:14

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Julio Iglesias Jr. talks with CNN


2:01

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

José Eduardo tells details about the health of Eugenio Derbez


0:56

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Kylie Jenner surprises her mother with a new collaboration


0:50

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Zac Efron Says He Almost Died After Taking a Fall


1:02

Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

"I can not do this anymore": Demi Lovato announces that she will no longer tour


0:44

RELATED ARTICLES

Alicia Ortega attends a journalism conference in Tunisia

the journalist Alicia Ortegafrom The Report with Alicia Ortega and Noticias SIN, will participate in the conference International “Investigative journalism in the 21st century”,...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Alicia Ortega attends a journalism conference in Tunisia

the journalist Alicia Ortegafrom The Report with Alicia Ortega and Noticias SIN, will participate in the conference International “Investigative journalism in the 21st century”,...

George Clooney reacts to Brad Pitt’s compliments

The day George Clooney became a fan of Brad Pitt 1:19 (CNN) -- George Clooney and Brad Pitt can't stop teasing each other. On Thursday's...

Recent Comments